Guest Post: A Prayer – Accepting And Being

Beautiful! ♥

Global Yoga Hub

profile2012By: Madoka Chase Onizuka, lover of humanity and life; happens to practice yoga therapy and teach meditation in Tokyo.

Prayer

May I be at complete peace with all the darkness in my heart.

May I be fine with my weakness so that I do not have to pretend like I am strong.

May I be at ease with my uselessness, so that I do not have to prove how useful I can be.

May I be at home in my negativity, so that I don’t try to force others to be more positive than they feel.

May I just let my hatred be, so that I do not fan its flames to burn those around me.

May I have no problem having anxiety, jealousy, insecurity, so that I may know that my wholeness does not depend on eliminating them.

May I know with this entire being that I need nothing so…

View original post 204 more words

Leave a Reply

